NetTeller Online Banking

Online Banking

Board of Directors

All of our directors are committed to policies designed to serve our communities.

Our Board of Directors are:


James R. Fitzhugh, Chairman Emeritus of the Board


Craig Fitzhugh, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer


Leslie Sigman, President and Chief Financial Officer


Angie Koonce, Board Member


Rozelle Criner, Board Member


Elizabeth Fitzhugh Molder, Board Member



Top of Page